

DAV SARDAR PATEL PUBLIC SCHOOL, PPGCL, PRAYAGRAJ

ACADEMIC SESSION (2023-24)

PARENT- TEACHER ASSOCIATION

1. Mrs. Rachana Dubey Principal-cum-Chairperson

2. Mr. Alok Kumar Teacher Representative

3. Ms. Arpita Chouksey Teacher Representative

4. Mr. Ajay Kumar Singh Parent Representative

5. Mr. Jeetendra Gandhi Parent Representative

6. Mr. Rahul Sangale Parent Representative

7. Mr. Reddy Hasan Basha Shaik Parent Representative

8. Ms. A V Ramya Ratna Parent Representative

PRINCIPAL